Latest Products http://www.componentmasters.co.in Latest Products 17-03-08 en-us http://www.componentmasters.co.in Integrated Circuits http://www.componentmasters.co.in/integrated-circuits.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our customers with a widest range of high-quality <b>Integrated Circuits</b>, which is appreciated for its quality and durability.We stock around 40,000 different part numbers !!!! We are the MASTERS in Hard to find integrated circuits !!! The Integrated Circuits are extensively used in a number of applications in almost all electronic equipment. Insulated Gate Bipolar Transistor http://www.componentmasters.co.in/insulated-gate-bipolar-transistor.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering our customers with a widest range of <b>Insulated Gate Bipolar Transistors</b>, which is highly demanded and appreciated by our customers. These Insulated Gate Bipolar Transistors are used in applications of UPS and Drives. The quality tested Insulated Gate Bipolar Transistors range is based on the latest technologies and known for their impressive and precise performance. Mosfet Transistor http://www.componentmasters.co.in/mosfet-transistor.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well known supplier of a widest range of <b>Mosfet Transistors</b>, which is extensively used as a common field-effect transistor in various applications such as UPS ,inverters,AC drives,DC drives,hoists,fitness machines,medical application ect.These high quality Mosfet Transistors are known for providing the users with excellent results and high breakdown voltages. Industrial Relays http://www.componentmasters.co.in/industrial-relays.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our customers a comprehensive range of <b>Industrial Relays</b>. The Industrial Relays are available in range of 1C/O to 6 C/O types and voltage from 3V to 230V .These Industrial Relays are pre-tested for high performance and are widely used by our customers for various applications in the electrical industry.Full range of S0lder type ,PCB type , Socket mounting are available. Electronic Capacitors http://www.componentmasters.co.in/electronic-capacitors.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing our customers with a range of <b>Electronic Capacitors</b>, which is used for a wide variety of circuit applications. These Electronic Capacitors are required for storing electrical charge as well as used timing application . We offer Electronic Capacitors ranging from 1pF to 1F. The Electronic Capacitors offered by us is based on the latest technologies and are far superior to those offered by others in the industry. Dc-dc Converter http://www.componentmasters.co.in/dc-dc-converter.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering our customers with a wide range of highly efficient and performance oriented <b>DC-DC Converters</b>. The DC-DC Converters range offered by us is useful for converting source of direct current from one voltage level to another. These superior quality DC-DC Converters are designed in a compact manner to save space. Rectifier Diodes http://www.componentmasters.co.in/rectifier-diodes.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a dependable and well-known supplier of a wide range of <b>Rectifier Diodes</b>, which are available in SMD, axial,stud,capsule,TO220,TO 247 , Plastic,metal Packages.Diodes are used to convert AC supply to DC . Owing to their consistent performance and quality, the Rectifier Diodes are used in a number of applications in the electronic and electrical industry. Electronic Resistors http://www.componentmasters.co.in/electronic-resistors.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of <b>Electronic Resistors</b> of fixed type and variable type for our customers.Our customers use the Electronic Resistors range for various applications for restricting the flow of electric current. We also make wire wound resistors according to special requirements in metal body and ceramic body. Crystal Oscillator http://www.componentmasters.co.in/crystal-oscillator.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering our customers with a wide array of <b>Crystal Oscillators</b>, which is widely used in a number of applications for producing repetitive signals. The dielectric materials used in the Crystal Oscillators are in solid and gaseous forms. These high efficiency Crystal Oscillators are known for their robust and precise performance which make them ideal to be used in various programmable devices and military purposes that vibrate at an accurate frequency. Thyristor Switches http://www.componentmasters.co.in/thyristor-switches.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable and well-known supplier of a comprehensive range of <b>Thyristor Switctes</b> in converter and inverter grade. The Thyristor Switches range is especially useful in controlling ,and switching application like Furnaces,drives ,control regulators,solid state relays Electrical Connectors http://www.componentmasters.co.in/electrical-connectors.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply a wide range of high efficiency <b>Electrical Connectors</b>. These Electrical Connectors have been manufactured as per highest quality standards and are known for their user-friendly features and excellent performance. Our customers use the Electrical Connectors range for various applications of textile , military, solar , digital systems,PLC,drives,telecommunication etc. Surface Mounted Devices http://www.componentmasters.co.in/surface-mounted-devices.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a range of <b>Surface Mounted Devices</b> which is made by mounting the components directly onto the surface of printed circuit boards (PCBs). Widest range is available with different packages with latest datecodes to ensure desired performance. Quick Pliers http://www.componentmasters.co.in/quick-pliers.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Quick Pliers we offer are superior due to an excellent design with first-rate tightening function and workability by adjusting clamp force of jaw. The Quick Pliers we offer are effective and can be easily operated. These pliers can be used continuously and can even be operated with one hand. Electronic Microprocessor http://www.componentmasters.co.in/electronic-microprocessor.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With our years of experience in this field, we present a precision engineered array of Electronic Microprocessors from Maharashtra, India. The product range is designed and developed by using the latest techniques, thus offers a top-class performance.